Educational institutions

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr

Higher education institutions located throughout the continent of Australia, a large number of them are concentrated in major metropolitan cities - Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane. Also in Perth, Adelaide, Hobart, Canberra and Darwin - which are the capitals of various states and territories in Australia.
If you want better paying job or be in the center of city life, you should consider choosing educational institution in major cities.

Universities of Victoria

Universities of Queensland

Universities of New South Wales